In-Progress Research

Alipour, Alice

alipour@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Dahlberg, Justin

dahlberg@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Freeseman, Katelyn

kfreese@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Hosteng, Travis

kickhos@iastate.edu | View Profile

Co-Director, NCWTS , Institute for Transportation

Bridge Research Specialist, Bridge Engineering Center

Liu, Zhengyu

zhengyu@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Phares, Brent

bphares@iastate.edu | View Profile

Bridge Research Engineer, BEC , Institute for Transportation

Research Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shafei, Behrouz

shafei@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Sritharan, Sri

sri@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Wipf, Terry

tjwipf@iastate.edu | View Profile

Faculty Affiliate , Institute for Transportation

Chair and Professor, ISU Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

TOP